Well, friends, I’ve officially deactivated my OK Cupid. I couldn’t handle the misery of it anymore.

BUT, because I love my readers, I got Tinder.

So far, it actually seems better. People can only message you if you choose them in what is basically a game of “Hot or Not.” And it’s been a huge ego boost, because everyone I choose, Tinder tells me they chose me, too. SCORE ONE FOR ME. I’M HOT.

This isn’t about me, though. The real question is, what does this mean for you?

This means there’s a whole new field of potential dating adventures out there. I’m not getting my hopes up, but, so far, these people seem a lot less pathetic than the OK Cupid set. Hopefully, there are still some Aspergers-y assholes mixed in, because otherwise, what the fuck will I write about?

Don’t worry, dear readers. I WILL KEEP YOU POSTED.

